The Church A3_web-1

Man Woman Life Death Infinity - Australian Tour -2017

General Public Tickets on sale Now!

*** PLEASE NOTE, the Lizzottes show originally scheduled for Wednesday 6 December, has now moved to Tuesday 5th December. All tickets remain valid. A second and final show has also been announced for Monday 4th December.
  • Thursday 16 November

  • The Gov
  • Adelaide
  • Buy Now
  • Friday 17 November

  • The Rosemount Hotel
  • Perth * SOLD OUT!
  • Buy Now
  • Saturday 18 November

  • Dunsborough Tavern
  • Dunsborough, WA
  • Buy Now
  • Thursday 30 November

  • The Triffid
  • Brisbane * Selling Fast
  • Buy Now
  • Friday 1 December

  • 170 Russell,
  • Melbourne * Selling Fast!
  • Buy Now
  • Monday 4 December

  • Lizottes
  • Newcastle * Selling Fast
  • Buy Now
  • Tuesday 5 December

  • Lizottes ** All tickets purchased to the original scheduled show on Wednesday 6 December remain valid for this show
  • Newcastle *SOLD OUT!
  • Buy Now
  • Saturday 9 December

  • Factory Theatre
  • Sydney * Selling Fast
  • Buy Now
  • View More Tours